Get In Touch

National Housing Conference (NHC)
and the Center for Housing Policy (CHP)

1900 M Street, NW
Suite 200
Washington, DC 20036

Main Phone: (202) 466-2121
 

Fax: (202) 466-2122


 

Executive Leadership

 

Chris Estes
@ChrisNHC 

President and CEO, 

(202)466-2121 Ext. 230 cestes@nhc.org

Ethan Handelman
@EthanHandelman
 

Vice President for Policy and Advocacy

(202)466-2121 Ext. 238 ehandelman@nhc.org


Dr. Lisa Sturtevant
@Lisa_Sturtevant 

Vice President for Research, 
National Housing Conference

 Director, Center for Housing Policy

(202)466-2121 Ext. 234  lsturtevant@nhc.org

Our Staff

 

 


Mindy Ault
@MindyAult

Research Associate
(202)466-2121 Ext. 229

mault@nhc.org


Amy Clark
@amysee

Director of Marketing and Communications
(202)466-2121 Ext. 226
aclark@nhc.org

Mary Cousins
Director of Administration
(202)466-2121 Ext. 232
mcousins@nhc.org


Marice Fernando
Membership, Meetings and Development Associate
(202)466-2121 Ext. 223

mfernando@nhc.org

 

Rebekah King
@RDKing14

Policy Associate
(202) 466-2121 Ext. 248
rking@nhc.org 

 

 

Robert Hickey
@housingRobert

Senior Research Associate
(202)466-2121 Ext. 236
rhickey@nhc.org

Leah Logan
@marylandleah

Senior Director of Membership, Meetings & Development
(202)466-2121 Ext. 221
llogan@nhc.org

Radiah Shabazz
@_radiah

Marketing and Communications Associate
(202) 466-2121 Ext. 240
rshabazz@nhc.org  


Janet Viveiros
@JanetViveiros

Senior Research Associate
(202)466-2121 Ext. 246
jviveiros@nhc.org