Get In Touch

National Housing Conference (NHC)
and the Center for Housing Policy (CHP)

1900 M Street, NW
Suite 200
Washington, DC 20036

Main Phone: (202) 466-2121
 

Fax: (202) 466-2122


 

Executive Leadership

 

Chris Estes

Chris Estes

President and CEO, National Housing Conference

(202)466-2121 Ext. 230 cestes@nhc.org

Ethan Handelman

Ethan Handelman

Vice President for Policy and Advocacy,
National Housing Conference

(202)466-2121 Ext. 238 ehandelman@nhc.org


Photo Coming Soon

Dr. Lisa Sturtevant

Director, Center for Housing Policy

Vice President for Research,
National Housing Conference

(202)466-2121 Ext. 234  lsturtevant@nhc.org

Our Staff

 

 

Maya Brennan

Maya Brennan
Senior Research Associate, CHP
(202)466-2121 Ext. 229

mbrennan@nhc.org

Amy Clark

Amy Clark
Director of Marketing and Communications,
NHC and CHP

(202)466-2121 Ext. 226
aclark@nhc.org

Photo Coming Soon

Mary Cousins
Director of Administration, NHC
(202)466-2121 Ext. 232
mcousins@nhc.org

Marice Fernando

Marice Fernando
Executive Assistant, NHC and CHP
(202)466-2121 Ext. 223

mfernando@nhc.org

Photo Coming Soon

Liza Getsinger
Policy Associate, NHC
(202)466-2121 Ext. 248
lgetsinger@nhc.org

 

Robert Hickey

Robert Hickey
Senior Research Associate, CHP
(202)466-2121 Ext. 236
rhickey@nhc.org

Leah Logan

Leah Logan
Director of Member Services and 
Resource Development, NHC

(202)466-2121 Ext. 221
llogan@nhc.org

Photo Coming Soon

Radiah Shabazz
Marketing and Communications Associate, NHC
(202) 466-2121 Ext. 240
rshabazz@nhc.org  

Janet Viveiros

Janet Viveiros
Research Associate, CHP
(202)466-2121 Ext. 246
jviveiros@nhc.org